Golf World Bundall

Golf World Bundall is the Gold Coast's favourite golf shop

Featuring new state of the art launch monitor technology to help fit your next set of golf clubs perfectly to your game, Golf World Bundall is one of the leading Golf stores on the Gold Coast.

Come in and grab a great golf deal from our huge range of golf gear including all your favourite brands, Titleist, Srixon, Callaway Golf, Nike Golf, TaylorMade Golf and more.

Open 7 days of the week on the Gold Coast's magic mile of golf, Strathaird Rd you'll find yourself a great deal on your next golfing purchase at Golf World Bundall, the best Gold Coast golf store.

 

Store: Golf World Bundall
Address:
22 Strathaird Road
Bundall QLD 4217
Ph: 07 5592 2666
Email: Bundall Store

Store Hours
Monday    8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday    8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday    8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday    8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday    8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday    8:30am - 4:00pm
Sunday    9:00am - 3:00pm
Public Holidays: Call your local store for store opening details.

 

QUEENSLAND
Christmas Hours 2018
Friday 30/11/18 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 1/12/18 8:30am - 4:00pm
Sunday 2/12/18 9:00am - 3:00pm
Monday 3/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 4/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 5/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday 6/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 7/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday 9/12/18 9:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 10/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 11/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 12/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday 13/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 14/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 15/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday 16/12/18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 17/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 18/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 19/12/18 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 20/12/18 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 21/12/18 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 22/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday 23/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Monday 24/12/18 8:30am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 25/12/18 CLOSED
Wednesday 26/12/18 9:00am - 4:00pm

 

 

Our Bundall store near the Gold Coast offers GC2 Club Fitting & 2nd Hand Trades!

 

GC2 Golf Club Fitting Bundall Shop

Second Hand Golf Bundall Shop Golf Coast