Golf Mart Artarmon

Golf Mart is your #1 in golf in Artarmon

Golf Mart are your local golf experts in Artarmon offering a huge range of leading brand golf gear at great prices.  We stick all the leading brands in golf clubs, golf packages, golf balls, golf shoes, golf clothing and much more.  

Conveniently located on the Pacific Highway, Golf Mart is the golf shop to go to in Artarmon for everything golf.  See our friendly, expert staff and get fitted for your next golf set to help lower your scores on the course.

Store: Golf Mart Artarmon
Address: 

373 Pacific Highway
Artarmon NSW 2064
Ph: 02 9437 3633
Email: Artarmon Store

Store Hours:
Monday    9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday    9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday    9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday    9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday    9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday    9:00am - 4:30pm
Sunday    10:00am - 4:00pm
Public Holidays: Call your local store for store opening details.

 

NSW
Christmas Hours 2018
Friday 30/11/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 1/12/18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 2/12/18 9:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 3/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 4/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 5/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 6/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 7/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8/12/18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 9/12/18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 10/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 11/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 12/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 13/12/18 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 14/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 15/12/18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 16/12/18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 17/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 18/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 19/12/18 9:00am - 6:30pm
Thursday 20/12/18 9:00am - 6:30pm
Friday 21/12/18 9:00am - 6:30pm
Saturday 22/12/18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 23/12/18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 24/12/18 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 25/12/18 CLOSED
Wednesday 26/12/18 9:00am - 4:00pm

 

Our Artarmon store North of Sydney offers GC2 Club Fitting & 2nd Hand Trades!

GC2 Golf Club Fitting Artarmon Shop

Second Hand Golf North Sydney