Golf World Mitcham

Golf World Mitcham is a leading Melbourne Golf Shop

Golf World Mitcham, located on Whitehorse Rd stocks the leading brands in golf clubs and other golf gear and has great deals on golf equipment year round.

Come in and see our friendly, expert staff with over 30 years of experience in Melbourne golf.  Grab a great deal on golf clubs, golf ball deals, cheap golf shoes, second hand golf clubs and more.  We also offer golf club trade in on your current clubs. 

Store: Golf World Mitcham
Address:
603 - 611 Whitehorse Road

Mitcham VIC 3132
Ph: 03 9872 3277

Monday    9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday    9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday    9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday    9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday    9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday    9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday    10:00am - 4:00pm

Public Holidays - Please call us on  03 9872 3277

VIC
Christmas Hours 2018
Friday 30/11/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 1/12/18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 2/12/18 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 3/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 4/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 5/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 6/12/18 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 7/12/18 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 8/12/18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 9/12/18 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 10/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 11/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 12/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 13/12/18 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 14/12/18 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 15/12/18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 16/12/18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 17/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 18/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 19/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 20/12/18 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 21/12/18 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 22/12/18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 23/12/18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 24/12/18 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 25/12/18 CLOSED
Wednesday 26/12/18 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday 27/12/18 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 28/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 29/12/18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 30/12/18 9:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 31/12/18 9:00am - 5:30pm