Golf World Virginia

Golf World is your leading golf shop in Virginia

Golf World Virginia is your #1 destination for golf equipment for sale on Brisbane's Northside.  Conveniently located on Sandgate rd, right across from Virginia Golf Club, our golf superstore has all your golf needs covered under the one roof.

Come and see our friendly team for a great deal on your next golf purchase.  We're golfing experts and we know how to lift your game with a dynamically fitted golf club on our state of the art technology or how to look the part on the course with our fashionable golf clothing for sale.

Open 7 days a week come and see us, the golf club experts today

Store: Golf World Virginia
Address:
1804 Sandgate Road

Virginia QLD 4014
Ph: 07 3265 7599
Email: Virginia Store

Store Hours:
Monday    8:30am - 5:00pm    
Tuesday    8:30am - 5:00pm    
Wednesday    8:30am - 5:00pm    
Thursday    8:30am - 6:00pm    
Friday    8:30am - 5:00pm    
Saturday    8:30am - 4:00pm    
Sunday    9:00am - 3:00pm
Public Holidays: Call your local store for store opening details.

 

QUEENSLAND
Christmas Hours 2018
Friday 30/11/18 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 1/12/18 8:30am - 4:00pm
Sunday 2/12/18 9:00am - 3:00pm
Monday 3/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 4/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 5/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday 6/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 7/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday 9/12/18 9:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 10/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 11/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 12/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday 13/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 14/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 15/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday 16/12/18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 17/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 18/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 19/12/18 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 20/12/18 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 21/12/18 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 22/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday 23/12/18 8:30am - 5:00pm
Monday 24/12/18 8:30am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 25/12/18 CLOSED
Wednesday 26/12/18 9:00am - 4:00pm